Electric For Life #EFL001 - LIVE from LA
22 November 2014
0:00
0:00
Coverart

No tracks played yet

Join us here for the next LIVE broadcast on 5/31/2017 07:00:00 PM GMT

50%
50%
Thanks for joining #EFL001!

Tune in every Tuesday!

Electric For Life will broadcast live every Tuesday at 12noon PST / 3PM EST / 8PM GMT / 9PM CET from this website, electricfor.life.
He saved the best crowd for last.  #GarethEmery at the #palladium tonight. #EDMLA #EDM #rage #plur http://t.co/6QUwx2Apho

Twitter

@davemortensen

This is just epic!
💪 #GarethEmery

Instagram

Mrclementine

@marketeson via Twitter
Video crew at work
Gareth performing
Packed house #garethemery

Instagram

Infinit_tony

Made it just in time for Gareth! #garethemery #palladium

Instagram

Kringlechen

This is @garethemery right now.  Tearing up the dance at the @thepalladium.  #driveLA #electricforlife http://t.co/czJwkv9c79

Twitter

@darrenyue

@chrischartier6 via Instagram
Gareth having a blast
Bout to get cray at Gareth Emery !! #hollywood #palladium #garethemery #ily

Instagram

Cbearrrr_

Reunited with these crazies. #GarethEmery #hollywood #goodvibes #only

Instagram

Jes__ka

Pinch me. Is this really happening? #GarethEmery #EDM garethemery #LA #DriveTour http://t.co/WueQZQNsX6

Twitter

@PeriodistaOrtiz

@lobbybar via Instagram