About

Electric For Life is the brand new weekly radio show from Gareth Emery. Celebrating everything electronic. Join us for our weekly live broadcast or subscribe on iTunes to download each episode!

After each episode, use the to vote for your EFL Anthem, the winning track will be played again the following week! Gareth will showcase his current favorite tune every episode, his TRACK OF THE WEEK, as well as digging deep into the record box to find a much-loved CLASSIC!

We love your feedback on the show so please tweet us using #electricforlife. If you'd like a shoutout, you can tweet us using that tag or email Gareth directly on gareth@garethemery.com.

Follow @electricforlife on Twitter, for the live tracklist, and breaking news about the show.

And lastly... turn it up!

Website by Dancefoundation.

Stations

Following the launch, Electric For Life will broadcast live every Tuesday at 12noon PT / 3PM ET / 7PM GMT / 8PM CET from our website, electricfor.life. North American listeners can also tune in on SiriusFM Electric Area Channel 52 at the same time. The show will also be available as a podcast every Wednesday via iTunes. Interact with us using #electricforlife.